I bought this awesome necklace … You know you want one too!

20131210-185142.jpg

One of my recent purchases from Jane.com was this awesome turquoise and gold, designer inspired geometric big petal necklace. When it came in the mail the other day, I was so excited…. It looked awesome!

The color was vivid, the shape of the necklace was awesome, it laid perfectly for a great, stylish look. What an easy way to update your wardrobe with a signature piece.

This is a great Christmas gift. If you would like to look into purchasing one for yourself go to www.shopmidnightgirls.com and please let them know that I sent you.

They have a really nice array of products to choose from. The workmanship and quality is great. This would be a “must-have” for an girl on your shopping list!

Disclaimer: I purchased this necklace on my own. I have not been compensated or am affiliated with the company mentioned above.

3 thoughts on “I bought this awesome necklace … You know you want one too!

Leave a Reply

