love subway art with Christmas quote

imageAbsolutely LOVE the subway art (typographic) signs I’ve been finding all over the place for Christmas, So I decide to try my hand at it last night. This is the final product, I think it came out great!

I am going to print and frame to add to our holiday decorations.

what do you think?

If you use this image, please be sure to give credit back to everafterinthewoods.com as this is a design I created my self. Send me an email to let me know where you shared the image, I would love to know!

One thought on “love subway art with Christmas quote

  1. Pingback: Christmas Subway Art | The Mommies

Leave a Reply

